THEM Anime Reviews
Home Reviews Extras Forums

T.H.E.M. Staff

Tairō (Editorial Junta) (Editors-in-Chief)
[Avatar for Enoch Lau]
Enoch Lau
[Avatar for Melissa Sternenberg]
Melissa Sternenberg
[Avatar for Robert Nelson]
Robert Nelson
[Avatar for Stig Høgset]
Stig Høgset
[Avatar for Tim Jones]
Tim Jones
Daijō Hōō (Cloistered Emperor) (Editor-in-Chief Emeritus - Active)
[Avatar for Carlos/Giancarla Ross]
Carlos/Giancarla Ross
Risu-Daimyojin (Great Squirrel Kami) (Editor-in-Chief Emeritus - Retired)
[Avatar for Raphael See]
Raphael See
Hatamoto (Active Reviewers)
[Avatar for Allen Moody]
Allen Moody
[Avatar for Julian Malerman]
Julian Malerman
[Avatar for Nicoletta Christina Browne]
Nicoletta Christina Browne
Chamei (Tea Master) (Convention Reporter)
[Avatar for Robert Lu]
Robert Lu
Shinobi-mono (Web Staff and Other Contributors)
[Avatar for Albert Elrod]
Albert Elrod
[Avatar for Jason Huff]
Jason Huff
[Avatar for Kimberly Ross]
Kimberly Ross
[Avatar for Kyle Marple]
Kyle Marple
[Avatar for Melkorka]
Yamabushi (Former Staff and Reviewers)
[Avatar for Aiden Foote]
Aiden Foote
[Avatar for Aimee Schafer]
Aimee Schafer
[Avatar for Ashley Stevens]
Ashley Stevens
[Avatar for Bradley Meek]
Bradley Meek
[Avatar for Bri Lockett]
Bri Lockett
[Avatar for Chad Clayton]
Chad Clayton
[Avatar for Christi]
[Avatar for Connor]
[Avatar for Dallas Marshall]
Dallas Marshall
[Avatar for David M Hungerford III]
David M Hungerford III
[Avatar for Derrick L Tucker]
Derrick L Tucker
[Avatar for Diane Tiu]
Diane Tiu
[Avatar for Dominic Laeno]
Dominic Laeno
[Avatar for Edwin Shoaf]
Edwin Shoaf
[Avatar for Eric Gaede]
Eric Gaede
[Avatar for Erin Lewis]
Erin Lewis
[Avatar for Felicity Fisher]
Felicity Fisher
[Avatar for Hannah Stanton]
Hannah Stanton
[Avatar for Isaac Cynova]
Isaac Cynova
[Avatar for J Austin Wilde]
J Austin Wilde
[Avatar for Jacob Churosh]
Jacob Churosh
[Avatar for Jake L Godek]
Jake L Godek
[Avatar for Jared Sherman]
Jared Sherman
[Avatar for Jason Bustard]
Jason Bustard
[Avatar for Jason Gates]
Jason Gates
[Avatar for Jennifer Berman]
Jennifer Berman
[Avatar for Jeremy A Beard]
Jeremy A Beard
[Avatar for Kristina Celario]
Kristina Celario
[Avatar for Lauren Smoller]
Lauren Smoller
[Avatar for Pete Harcoff]
Pete Harcoff
[Avatar for Rachel Korthals]
Rachel Korthals
[Avatar for Sam Yu]
Sam Yu
[Avatar for Samuel Arbogast]
Samuel Arbogast
[Avatar for Stephen D Grant]
Stephen D Grant
[Avatar for Teresa Copeland]
Teresa Copeland
Fumetsu-no-Kage (Immortal Shadow) ([redacted])
[Avatar for [Redacted]]
And This Could Be You! (No, Really!)
[Avatar for Reviewers Wanted!]
Reviewers Wanted!
Thanks to the Following Donors
  • Robert Adam
  • Tom Albanese
  • Jeremy Beard
  • Daniel Beaulieu
  • Rita Brogan
  • Jason Bustard
  • Bethany Cole
  • Teresa Copeland
  • Andrew Dahl
  • Adam Fleischaker
  • Stuart Friedberg
  • Stig Høgset
  • David Hsing
  • Catherine Laughlin
  • Dror Lefman
  • Christopher MacDonald
  • Jonathan Moss
  • Niko Paju
  • Joseph Saunders
  • Katheryn Saunders
  • Rebecca Teng
  • Cort Wee
Special Thanks
  • all THEM members, past and present
  • our families, for putting up with all of this
  • Jay Dee Archer
  • Kevin Chasse
  • Craig Dyer and Stephanie Bannon
  • Ender
  • Travis Gallion
  • Jason Huff
  • Toron Lucas
  • Marc Marshall
  • Dominic Mottola
  • Akio Nagatomi
  • Jane Nagatomi
  • Marc Ner
  • Tom Perry
  • Joe Sakamoto
  • Nick Schumacher
  • Andrew Shelton
  • Will and Cami Thomson
  • Erik Wennstrom
  • Sue Wyckoff
  • Zeo's Reviews (wherever you are)

This site is dedicated to the memory of Akio Nagatomi (1963-2000) and all the fans, creators, and voice actors who have gone to the great convention beyond.

© 1996-2015 THEM Anime Reviews. All rights reserved.